Uganda Face, Jackie Twahirwa

uganda
Could anybody touch a sun’s ray?Long ago..I was thinking about the day, a heart beating told me that I am in love…Untill i met him,I was playing but now he Drives me crazy and I can’t do anything…I am a cowardly,you think…Are the ilussions those which made me be like this…?

uganda
Just few seconds..and I’ve found the true..An unbearable true,that one which remembered Me that all must change,it should be different…All my fears won’t let me be happy…but
uganda
Born and raised in Kabale,Western Uganda. Don’t you love the freshness of kabale..I can forget that I suffered many times, Cause I have wanted something unfeasable; Anything that could come true…Nobobdy told me that all was such a dream..and my hope
uganda
Grew,grew strong,untill It started to do me a bad turn and I became a transient…my happiness became that Ray I could not touch..and now…Like u..I am afraid…uganda

One thought on “Uganda Face, Jackie Twahirwa

  1. you are wht we call propper African Lady and you got guts to swim in lake Bunyonyi im from Kisoro ,,,,u are lovely gal wooooooooooooooooooou

Comments are closed.