Uganda today, uganda contemporary art

art.jpg
During my days at film school, my lesbian tutor, that seemed to fantasize some major black rudeness, always reminded me that this world had only “nine stories” and her king-size bed was among the stories.
I still don’t believe her to this day because…
art5.jpg

Africa is a lab of stories and that’s why the western media is addicted to telling hundreds of negative stories about the great continent.
art1.jpg
I’ll continue to uncover all the untold stories and prove to my former lesbian tutor, that beyond her king-size bed lies some great untold stories.
ugandaugandauganda

Artist: Joram jojo
To be continued…

One thought on “Uganda today, uganda contemporary art

  1. As Uganda the pearl of Africa the govt sh’d fight hard to stop that Allah is great let Him help us and bless Uganda

Comments are closed.