Hands Off My Art

African 3D art
Any serious 3D Artist will agree with me that, all the character [human] objects out there are mostly Eurocentric.
African Face
The once in a while afro 3D face is not the real Nubian but a Eurocentric distortion of the African.
African 3D art

African Face
This new project will become a source for African 3D Objects for future Multimedia authors.
African Face
This Character is all from a single box that was modeled in lightwave to create a human face for my animation that will be featured on Free Uganda TV.
African 3D art
With 3D, creativity is seamless….
African Face

Okey, you might be thinking that [ rubbish, is that all??] is the only face I can model. Hehehe, very Wrong!
African Art

This is the start of big things….
African Face
I am now willing to forgive myself for believing there is something wrong with being wrong about some things! What’s wrong with being wrong? Does going Pink make you a Sis? I keep asking myself. I was worried to use pink for fear of not recovering. For sure I’m not a Sis but just taking a step in a direction that could ultimately take me off course.


Here is a prayer for those that might have called me a Sis. Blessed and Divine spirit of Colors, I ask for and accept your forgiveness for anything that I have done in violation of the law of colors.

African Art

African animation; 3D charater

African animation; 3D environment

African Art