Uganda Art: Art in uganda

Uganda art
I though going out to find the stranger of my dreams in a crowded bar might not be such a good thing, though it can be reliable than being fixed up by a friend.
Uganda art
Ever wondered why friends get it so wrong, but they do. Over and over again. Otherwise, I could spend that evening practicing a bit of art before I get into serious art – 3d modeling

Uganda art
I had to put in a bit of pink coz I’ve been receiving some nasty emails warning me to stop being anti pink or I get pepper sprayed!!

Uganda art

Uganda art

I find using pink a pain….

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

Uganda art

I hope to use some bit of skill here for better projects..

One thought on “Uganda Art: Art in uganda

  1. This is good Art.I like it coz its nice.I also do Art en i love painting pictures,btu this is so marvalous,if you would like to have one of ma painted pic,then i will send them to you.But i loved that Art design.
    How do i join to learn moer skills of painting pictures…? from uganda in kampala.
    Thanx

Comments are closed.