African Art of the day; African Modern Art


I’ve been working on some new art for sometime that is overdue for release. However, I wasn’t able to do so because I was still stranded in Western Kivu,DR Congo. I promise to release some mind bending Art very soon. Meanwhile enjoy some of my old art:

African graphics

uganda graphics

Uganda Art

virunga morning

Uganda Art

Alice Lakwena

Chavez

 Woman Warrior

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

virunga oil

Idi Amin Dada

Islam in uganda

Uganda Art

virunga Mountains

virunga office

African Comic

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art
African Contemporary Art

Uganda Art

virunga woman

African Comic

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

African modern Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Palestinian

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda Art

Uganda art

uganda dancer

Uganda Art

African Art

African modern Art

African Art

African contemporary Art

My Fans want to know what I’m up too???
I can say to them that, you won’t be disappointed with what is to come-just be patient with me!

African Art

African contemporary art

African art

African modern art

African art

African modern art

African art

African modern art

African art

African modern art

Click on Images to enjoy the Art

African Art

African Modern Art

The story continues!

3 thoughts on “African Art of the day; African Modern Art

  1. Very good art! is it drawn by hand? or made with the computer?… because of the look..anyway congratulations for your art!
    go ahead! keep moving!
    Damaris

Comments are closed.