African Art: uganda Art

African Art: Virunga Airport

African Art: Virunga Airport

Having lost a couple(40 pieces of Art) my masterpieces, I’ve not done any Art for long, I thought I could get back into Art by exploring 3D . Its very painful for any artist to lose their work. But we all learn from mistakes.

experimental 3d sculpiting

experimental 3d sculpiting


This time I’ll try my best to publish any work, be experimental or finished product, on this blog.


experimental 3d art

experimental 3d art

At this stage I was trying to wok out a vision…

3d sculpting

3d sculpting

3d sculpting and modeling

3d sculpting and modeling

3d sculpting and modeling

3d sculpting and modeling

3d sculpting and modeling

3d sculpting and modeling

The idea behind this sculpting is to create frames for animation.

Battleship on Lake Kivu

Battleship on Lake Kivu

Virunga International Airport

Virunga International Airport

Virunga futuristic International Airport

Virunga futuristic International Airport

Virunga furistic International Airport

Virunga furistic International Airport

The Year is 2050 and Trade in information has made Virunga Mountains the place to be

The Year is 2050 and Trade in information has made Virunga Mountains the place to be

Welcome to Virunga futuristic International Airport

Welcome to Virunga futuristic International Airport

Virunga Mountains futuristic City

Virunga Mountains futuristic City

This Art is from a Vision I have for Kivu and Kigezi, South-Western Uganda.
As I continue to experiment..I thought that, would be good not to just delete the work but share it.
Maybe bloging the project will help me to visualise better.

Critics are very welcome as its you that can help me improve!!!

Visualising Art through 3D

Visualising Art through 3D

Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport

Kabale charter plane checks in at Virunga Airport

Virunga Airport

Virunga Airport

Virunga International Airport

Virunga International Airport

 African 3D Art featuring Virunga City

African 3D Art featuring Virunga City


I’ll try and concentrate on Art..this time, I promise!

The story continues….