Second life: Job hunting Part 2

second life

second life


I’m still hunting for a Job in second life(SL) and its still difficult to get one. Basically life is like that of an asylum seeker. My clothes and style is still uncool-I still haven’t found my way around.
second life
As always, Hyde-park is the place, I check first to make contacts.
second life

I’ve been asked what my SL name is? Uhh, its Fierenza.


second life
I decided to go to Club Industry, a club that plays mostly Industrial, Goth, Darkwave, Synthpop, EBM, Electro, but has some Future pop, Techno, Trance and JRock music, as well.
second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

second life

I realised that this place had no jobs but good time. So I decided to go back to Hyde park and rethink about my strategy, whether looking for a job was my thing or I rather become self employed.

second life

second life at hyde park

Maybe I would become a Pimp and build a pimping empire in second life.

second life

My first pimping move


At this stage I’m offered a space at nightsbridge by the gorgeous looking Babe.
second life

I sweet talked her and she was all melting… like an Italian ice-cream.
second life
I then realised that pimping was in in ma genes and would become a career in second life.
Joram jojo

To be continued next week.