Art with no Limits


Sometimes when we put limits to our creativity,we tend to shortchange ourselves. Creativity should not have limits-i.e. African art should look like this, you should use these colors,that is offensive “political correctness from insecure people”, etc.
Don’t let people tell you how to be creative-create and let them judge afterwards and always allow criticism as its your driver to success. Its only losers that hate criticism-even great prophets like Jesus and Mohammed(peace be upon them) had critics.
Uganda Art
Always enjoy your art-have fun and don’t try to please [critics] as you’ll never come out of the conformity cocoon.

African Art
Break the rules when creating Art, don’t limit yourself to mental slavery-remember your brains are there to be used and not suppressed from thinking beyond the norm…

I believe in a parallel universe, were they’re multiple billions of copies of everything living on this planet, maybe another copy of you, could be living like this…hahaha!

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

alien planet

Maybe in our parallel universe, weird things happen..

Maybe this could be the original you on another planet -hahaha..
I believe we’re all holograms and that’s why we have fucked up holograms like yoweri museveni, Hosni Mubarak, Paul Kagame, etc.


I created this Art as props for an African Comic & Manga Genre. The first series will feature Congo-its an experiment that will involve an interactive experience.
I was one of those Kids that never enjoyed reading Comics-as they never told my story and I never, was friends with Kids that read them-they thought I was dumb-and I would drop on the floor and go in Tantrums. That experience stayed with me for donkey years-so today I’ve decided to let-it out! Little bastards called me dumb…..haha!


M23 Monster in the Democratic Republic of Congo

The next step will be, to animate these characters in a 3D environment.
To be continued